Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Homestore Bargains

Fontaine à eau pour chat

Fontaine à eau pour chat

Prix habituel €78,56 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €78,56 EUR
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Couleur

La fontaine à eau pour chat rendra certainement l'expérience de boisson de votre animal confortable et agréable. Avec son design très innovant, cette fontaine à eau donne aux chats la possibilité de boire de l'eau d'une manière qui imite fidèlement leurs habitudes naturelles.

Les modes double robinet et ressort sont conçus pour correspondre aux habitudes de consommation des chats, des chiens et de tous les autres animaux de compagnie. Vous n'aurez jamais à vous soucier du fait que votre animal n'a pas accès à de l'eau propre et saine ; avec son réservoir d'eau entièrement transparent, vous pouvez facilement surveiller la quantité d'eau à ajouter.

Et grâce à notre fonction de mode automatique intégrée, vous pouvez être assuré que la fontaine reste d'une qualité optimale pour la santé de votre animal. Ne laissez pas votre animal manquer la fontaine à eau pour chat ; apportant confort et commodité à vous et à votre ami à quatre pattes !

Caractéristiques:
Matériel : PC de qualité alimentaire
Couleur de l'article : entièrement transparent.
Capacité maximale : 2 litres (67 oz)
Taille de l'article : env. 16,5x16,5x15,5 cm / 6,5x6,5x6,1 pouces (L*L*H)

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to content

Discounts up to 47% - Limited time only!

Cat Water Fountain

$87.00

Loading, please wait...

Color: Normal

The Cat Water Fountain is sure to make your pet's drinking experience a comfortable and enjoyable one. With its highly innovative design, this water fountain gives cats the chance to drink water in a way that closely mimics their natural habits.

The dual faucet and spring surge modes are designed to match the drinking habits of cats, dogs, and all other pets. You'll never have to worry about your pet not having access to clean, healthy water; with its fully transparent water tank, you can easily monitor how much water needs to be added.

And with our built-in auto-mode feature, you can be assured that the fountain is kept of optimal quality for your pet's health. Don't let your pet miss out on the Cat Water Fountain; bringing comfort and convenience for both you and your furry friend!

Specifications:
Material: Food-grade PC
Item Color: Fully Transparent
Maximum Capacity: 2 liters (67 oz)
Item Size: approx. 16.5x16.5x15.5cm / 6.5x6.5x6.1in (L*W*H)

Recently visited products

Cat Water Fountain
Smart Cat Water Fountain - Homestore Bargains
  • Guaranteed Purchase

    Store registered and with SSL certificate.

  • Secure Payment

    Strongly secure environment for payments.

  • Customer Support

    Service from Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm GMT.